COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 13 OF 2017 & IA No. 696 of 2016

Dated: 27th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Indian Wind Power Association (IWPA) ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Kumar Mihir

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Venkatesh

Mr. Varun Singh Mr. Pratyush Singh Ms. N. Bhattacharya

Ms. Aditi Mohapatra for R.1

Mr. Purushaindra Kaurav, Sr.Adv.

Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh Mr. Nitin Gaur

Ms. Anuradha Mishra for R-2

Ms. Mandakini Ghosh Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>20.09.2017</u>. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson